Thursday, November 10, 2011


Nine Inch Nails "The Day the World Went Away (Still version)"
Nico "It Has Not Taken Long"
Charles Manson "Look At Your Game, Girl"
Ornette Coleman "Lonely Woman"
Danzig "Sistinas"
John Cale "Hedda Gabler"
Public Image Ltd. "The Order of Death"
Rasputina "Wish You Were Here"
Current 93 "Time Tryeth Truth"
Slow Horse "Wicked Game"
PJ Harvey "Balld of the Soldier's Wife"
Nick Drake "Northern Sky"
Ramin Djawadi "Winter is Coming"

DOWNLOAD (mediafire)

No comments:

Post a Comment