Saturday, August 29, 2015


Loop "Rocket USA"
Kraftwerk "Spacelab"
Brian Eno "Under Stars"
Tangerine Dream "Rubycon" (single version)
Akira Ifukube "The Mystery of Planet X"
Nine Inch Nails "2 Ghosts I"
Toto "Trip to Arrakis"
Steven Price "The Void"
Ennio Morricone "The Thing Main Theme"
James Hannigan "Mountains of Madness"
Gustav Holst "Neptune, The Mystic"
Agitation Free "Pulse"
John Cale "After the Locust"
John Carpenter "Benson, Arizona"

DOWNLOAD (mediafire)

No comments:

Post a Comment