Thursday, January 12, 2017


DAF "Sato Sato"
John Cale "Mercenaries"
Michael Giacchino "Ancient Sorcerer's Secret"
Amebix "Fear of God"
Laddio Bolocko "A Passing State of Well-Being"
Dies Irae "Lucifer"
Phurpa "Introduction"
Celtic Frost "Procreation (of the Wicked)"
Jimmy Page "Lucifer Rising (Percussive Return)"
Current 93 "Black Ships Ate the Sky"
David Bowie "Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps)"
The Thing "Haunted"
Sergei Prokofiev "Tshushbog and the Dance of the Spirits"
Carnivore "God is Dead"
Laibach "Sympathy for the Devil (Dem Teufel Zugeneigt)"

DOWNLOAD (mediafire)

No comments:

Post a Comment